(212) 920-4106 info@nancemd.com

Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Shanalee A

Source: Google | Mar 13, 2020

Wonderful doctor! Listens to your concerns.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from MD

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 12, 2020

Everything was explained to me by Dr Nance
5.0 Google

Review from Elisa M

Source: Google | Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Nance was awesome! I had a really great experience with her.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 11, 2020

Dr Nance helped me in the ER and has been great in follow-up visits helping me to understand my progress and next steps.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from William V

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 5, 2020

I am 100% pleased and fortunate to have found Dr Nance and her staff is great !!!!...extremely helpful
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jon S

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 4, 2020

dr. made me feel comfortable and at ease. i didn't have an apointment but she not only saw me, but took her time and spent as much time with me as i needed. in a city like new york where everyone is rushing, i really appreciiated it!!!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from N.S.

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 24, 2020

had a wonderful and positive experience
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from S.S.

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 24, 2020

Dr. Nance is incredibly kind and thoughtful. Definitely would visit her again with any similar injuries.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 19, 2020

Provider from the start was honest, accurate and understanding of my accident related symptoms. Procedure and post related follow ups were as described with the objective of getting me close to full recovery as can be. Totally appreciate making a difficult time easier.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Morris R

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 19, 2020

As i said above it was very informative and the explanation and l the treatment will be successful.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Rachel T

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 12, 2020

easy and comfortable
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Tom A

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 9, 2020

Dr. Nance helped me with a broken wrist and also performed a carpal tunnel surgery that was necessary on the same hand. She was very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Nance.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Derrick J

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 5, 2020

overall really smooth and everything went great with no hassles.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from John R

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 29, 2020

I came to Dr Nance with a severed nerve & tendon. She repaired my finger back to full strength. She was extremly thoughtful and caring. Always took time to answer any & all my questions. I could not be happier!!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Susan R

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 29, 2020

all around very thorough and excellent
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Claudia F

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 22, 2020

My experience with Dr. Nance has been positive from beginning to end. She came in to the emergency room after a trauma and treated me with the best of care. She is a talented, thorough and kind surgeon. I would highly recommend her!!
5.0 Google

Review from Claudia F

Source: Google | Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Nance is a first class hand specialist. She treated me during an emergency situation and provided me with top-notch care. She is a highly skilled hand surgeon, who saw me through a very stressful situation without fail. She truly is a 5 star person and Dr. I cannot sing her praises enough.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Elizabeth H

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 15, 2020

She is very informative, pleasant, and easy to speak to!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 15, 2020

This was a positive experience. Dr. Nance answered all my questions thoroughly.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Joyce S

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 9, 2020

had surgery before they did a great job

Questions are normal, and we want
to help you feel at ease.