(646) 838-6020 info@nancemd.com

Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Erchelle M

Source: Google | Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Nance is both professional and warm from surgery to all of my post-op appointments. I highly recommend her !
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from NM

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 7, 2021

I was so impressed with Dr. Nance. She listens and explains wonderfully. Highly recommend.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Neville S

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 24, 2020

very professional, answered all questions and gave a great understanding of whats going on
5.0 Vitals

Review from Michael H

Source: Vitals | Dec 11, 2020

i was really confident in the doctor's diagnosis, Dr. Nance was great at explaining things and answering questions!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Rob G

Source: Vitals | Dec 3, 2020

Top shelf - NO DUST, Life Changing, Beginning to end - best experience to date. I was referred to Dr. Nance, because I was told she was the best, and hands down that was my experience. The medical care - pre, during, and post op was simply the best. The entire process, every step of the way, the doctors plan was explained and went off exactly as stated. My healing process was ahead of schedule, and the response has been life changing. I am as good as new. Her staff is the epitome of professional with a phenomenal personal touch as well. I can not thank them enough - THANKS!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Nov 19, 2020

absolutly the best surgeon, everyone from the office staff to the surgeon,to the after care was amazing.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Vadim D

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 18, 2020

great service and on time, met my doctor at the hospital when she tended to my work related injury and she was great and took care of my wound.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Nov 13, 2020

Excellent efficient experience, I received a clear diagnosis and treatment for my wrist issue. No waiting. No confusion. Just great treatment.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Nov 12, 2020

She has a positive attitude and kept me aware of my progress., She is very professional; and kept me at ease as the work continued.
5.0 Google

Review from Michael S

Source: Google | Nov 12, 2020

Dr Nance took time initially to diagnose and clearly articulate my hand issue and outlined the various options. In my visits to her , both pre and post surgery, Dr Nance has always taken whatever time was needed to explain the situation and answer my questions, i never felt rushed. The hand surgery was a complete success and she is truly one of the best doctors i have had in NYC..if not the best !
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Megan M

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 4, 2020

Very clear and warm in explaining the procedure. Felt very comfortable with the experience over all., I wasn't sure completely what to expect, but Dr. Nance explained the procedure and follow-up procedure extremely well. I fell very good about her level of clarity and detail when explaining the details of my procedure.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Lauren M

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 28, 2020

Dr. Nance was very attentive and caring in her diagnosis and treatment of my carpal tunnel. I highly recommend!, This was my first visit with Dr. Nance and I was so impressed with her care and concern for the issues I was experiencing in my hand. She accurately diagnosed my condition and thoroughly described my options for treatment, giving me great confidence in her ability and expertise. Thank you!
5.0 Google

Review from Paul C

Source: Google | Oct 27, 2020

I am a physician and gastrointestinal surgeon. When I experienced an acute hand injury, I chose Dr.Nance to treat me. She is exceptionally well trained, experienced and has a wonderful bedside manner. The highest compliment that a physician can receive is to have a colleague place their trust and well-being with them. I give Dr. Nance my highest recommendation and endorsement. She provided outstanding care and her office staff was wonderful to work with.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Paul C

Source: Vitals | Oct 22, 2020

Amazing care from a superb Surgeon, Let me preface this by saying I am a surgeon myself. The attention that I received from Dr. Nance's office staff and the care from Dr, Nance was the best that I have experienced as a patient. Dr. Nance is a well trained and extremely knowledgeable physician with a kind demeanor and excellent bedside manner. I give her my absolute highest recommendation.

5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Oct 8, 2020

Great experience left the Dr with a positive feeling, Dr Nance was very calm and patient with me and answered all my questiona.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Lindsay H

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 7, 2020

Excellent care, Dr. Nance has been an exceptional doctor for my 5 year old son. I called her office when he broke his arm and within 2 minutes she called me back directly. She then met me at the emergency room and stayed with my and my little one for five hours throughout the process. It was ultimately determined that surgery was required. Throughout the entire process Dr Nance was direct, informative, and compassionate. My son even started asking me when we would get to to see her again! I would highly recommend Dr Nance.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 24, 2020

amazing!, i feel confidence in doctor and staff is great!!!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 24, 2020

Very satisfied., Really appreciated Dr. Nance responding to Lenox Hill emergency room to review wound and following up 12 hours later post trauma.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Mark M

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 23, 2020

Dr. Nance was proactive in my care and addressed my issues quickly., I've had a great experience with Dr. Nance and her staff and she has wonderful bedside manner.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Nance is very patient and thorough with her examination., Excellent

For home visits between Manhattan and East Hampton, don't hesitate.
We want to help you feel at ease.