(212) 920-4106 info@nancemd.com

Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Healthgrades

Review from John R

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 29, 2020

I came to Dr Nance with a severed nerve & tendon. She repaired my finger back to full strength. She was extremly thoughtful and caring. Always took time to answer any & all my questions. I could not be happier!!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Susan R

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 29, 2020

all around very thorough and excellent
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Claudia F

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 22, 2020

My experience with Dr. Nance has been positive from beginning to end. She came in to the emergency room after a trauma and treated me with the best of care. She is a talented, thorough and kind surgeon. I would highly recommend her!!
5.0 Google

Review from Claudia F

Source: Google | Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Nance is a first class hand specialist. She treated me during an emergency situation and provided me with top-notch care. She is a highly skilled hand surgeon, who saw me through a very stressful situation without fail. She truly is a 5 star person and Dr. I cannot sing her praises enough.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Elizabeth H

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 15, 2020

She is very informative, pleasant, and easy to speak to!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 15, 2020

This was a positive experience. Dr. Nance answered all my questions thoroughly.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Joyce S

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 9, 2020

had surgery before they did a great job
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from A.K.

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 9, 2020

Professional, clear, Dr.Nance was more than willing to listen to my 'complaints' and concerns. She came highly recommended by another one of my doctors, who I trust. His recommendation is well-deserved. Unfortunately, I needed 'scary' and somewhat painful injections - Dr. Nance did an amazing 'job', easing this procedure.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 8, 2020

Dr. Nance is a highly empathetic and trustworthy doctor who has provided great relief for my tennis elbow.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from P. O.

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 8, 2020

listens and explains everything clearly
5.0 Google

Review from Anna V

Source: Google | Dec 9, 2019

Dr. Nance was so nice made feel very comfortable. Explained everything thoroughly. Would recommend her to anyone!
5.0 Google

Review from Dor L

Source: Google | Dec 6, 2019

Dr. Nance is very professional and service-oriented. I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Nance as my hand surgeon at Lenox Hill hospital after cutting a tendon on my hand. She explained every step and potential issue as she went and created a very calming environment at the ER for me and my family. She guides my since then through the process of long healing and I would recommend her to any of my friends and family.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Christina L

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 5, 2019

Dr. Nance is extremely attentive and spends time to really listen to you. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend her and wouldn't see anyone else.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from KF

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 5, 2019

Dr. Nance, along with everyone in her office, was superb,
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Ariel F

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 4, 2019

very professional and caring
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 27, 2019

Dr.Nance made me very comfortable. Easy to talk to. Glad I came here.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 27, 2019

My surgery was a success. Dr. Nance is a very professional and caring person.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Maria G

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 27, 2019

very proesional an excellent job
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Max J

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 27, 2019

Dr. Nance has provided great guidance throughout the recovery process. She is patient with my questions and thorough with the assessment of my injury. With Dr. Nance's help I'll be back to 100 percent in no time!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Allison H

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 27, 2019

Dr. Nance took the time to listen to my problems, examined me, and described what my problem was and came up with a plan to fix it. The visit started on time and I did not feel rushed at all.

Questions are normal, and we want
to help you feel at ease.