(646) 838-6020 info@nancemd.com

Testimonials & Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Lauren M

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 28, 2020

Dr. Nance was very attentive and caring in her diagnosis and treatment of my carpal tunnel. I highly recommend!, This was my first visit with Dr. Nance and I was so impressed with her care and concern for the issues I was experiencing in my hand. She accurately diagnosed my condition and thoroughly described my options for treatment, giving me great confidence in her ability and expertise. Thank you!
5.0 Google

Review from Paul C

Source: Google | Oct 27, 2020

I am a physician and gastrointestinal surgeon. When I experienced an acute hand injury, I chose Dr.Nance to treat me. She is exceptionally well trained, experienced and has a wonderful bedside manner. The highest compliment that a physician can receive is to have a colleague place their trust and well-being with them. I give Dr. Nance my highest recommendation and endorsement. She provided outstanding care and her office staff was wonderful to work with.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Paul C

Source: Vitals | Oct 22, 2020

Amazing care from a superb Surgeon, Let me preface this by saying I am a surgeon myself. The attention that I received from Dr. Nance's office staff and the care from Dr, Nance was the best that I have experienced as a patient. Dr. Nance is a well trained and extremely knowledgeable physician with a kind demeanor and excellent bedside manner. I give her my absolute highest recommendation.

5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Oct 8, 2020

Great experience left the Dr with a positive feeling, Dr Nance was very calm and patient with me and answered all my questiona.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Lindsay H

Source: Healthgrades | Oct 7, 2020

Excellent care, Dr. Nance has been an exceptional doctor for my 5 year old son. I called her office when he broke his arm and within 2 minutes she called me back directly. She then met me at the emergency room and stayed with my and my little one for five hours throughout the process. It was ultimately determined that surgery was required. Throughout the entire process Dr Nance was direct, informative, and compassionate. My son even started asking me when we would get to to see her again! I would highly recommend Dr Nance.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 24, 2020

amazing!, i feel confidence in doctor and staff is great!!!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 24, 2020

Very satisfied., Really appreciated Dr. Nance responding to Lenox Hill emergency room to review wound and following up 12 hours later post trauma.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Mark M

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 23, 2020

Dr. Nance was proactive in my care and addressed my issues quickly., I've had a great experience with Dr. Nance and her staff and she has wonderful bedside manner.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Nance is very patient and thorough with her examination., Excellent
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Ahad A

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 13, 2020

informative and productive with clear action steps., Positive
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Mary S

Source: Zocdoc | Aug 12, 2020

Wonderful, caring doctor who makes time for her patients, Dr. Nance spent a lot of time with me and was very kind. It's obvious how much she cares for her patients.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Michelle N.

Source: Vitals | Jul 30, 2020

Fast and great help, Dr. Nance saw me during COVID peak and was able to diagnose my problem and resolve it with necessary surgery. My hand is doing very well now and you can't even see the scars.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Emanuel E

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 20, 2020

The doctor was very articulate in her diagnosis as well as being easy to converse with., overall a very pleasant experience
5.0 Vitals

Review from Janice A

Source: Vitals | Jul 15, 2020

Wonderful doctor, Dr. Nance is a wonderful doctor- she is super efficient, friendly and bright. She makes each visit a breeze and our daughter looks forward to them.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 17, 2020

i had to wait a little longer but everything was incredible. doctor nancy is very professional and explains all the steps of the treatment very clear.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Richard B

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 10, 2020

Made a nervous patient calm with helpful info and procedures.
5.0 Google

Review from Shanalee A

Source: Google | Mar 13, 2020

Wonderful doctor! Listens to your concerns.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from MD

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 12, 2020

Everything was explained to me by Dr Nance
5.0 Google

Review from Elisa M

Source: Google | Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Nance was awesome! I had a really great experience with her.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 11, 2020

Dr Nance helped me in the ER and has been great in follow-up visits helping me to understand my progress and next steps.

For home visits between Manhattan and East Hampton, don't hesitate.
We want to help you feel at ease.